Skip to Main Content

Oz, the Complete Collection

Latest Book in Series

Explore the wonder of Oz in this collection of books seven through nine in L. Frank Baum’s classic American fairy tale series.

The seventh, eighth, and ninth titles of the iconic Oz series, now in one collection!

In The Patchwork Girl of Oz, the Munchkins Unc...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available