Skip to Main Content

Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever

Part of Dork Diaries
LIST PRICE: AU$ 9.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the NYT bestselling series!

Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki’s nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago!
 
But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she’s going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFs … Best Frenemies Forever?!

Praise for DORK DIARIES:
'Dork Diaries is so laugh-out-loud funny and original I stayed up late reading it, just to see what would happen next - and to get that next laugh!' Kate Brian, author of the Private series
'Spot on for the tween market' The Bookseller
'The Dork Diaries series is fast becoming my favourite for younger readers, and I really hope there are more dorky stories living in Rachel Renee Russell's head. I'm sure Nikki has many more embarrassing moments just waiting to happen, as well as lots of gossip to share about her crush on Brandon. More please!' Wondrous Reads Blog

Perfect for fans of Wimpy KidTom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.?


Other books in the DORK DIARIES series:
Book 1: Dork Diaries 
Book 2: Party Time 
Book 3: Pop Star 
Book 3 1/2: How to Dork Your Diary 
Book 4: Skating Sensation 
Book 5: Dear Dork 
Book 6: Holiday Heartbreak 
Book 7: TV Star 
Book 8: Once Upon a Dork 
Book 9: Drama Queen 
Book 10: Puppy Love 
Book 12: Crush Catastrophe 
Book 13: Birthday Drama 
Book 14: Spectacular Superstar 
Book 15: I Love Paris! (October 2020)
 

Rachel Renee Russell is a lawyer who prefers writing children's books to legal briefs (mainly because books are a lot more fun and pyjamas and bunny slippers aren't allowed in court). She has raised two daughters and lived to tell about it. Rachel lives in northern Virginia with a spoiled pet Yorkie who terrorises her daily by climing on top of her computer and pelting her with stuffed animals while she writes. And, yes, Rachel considers herself a total Dork.

More books from this author: Rachel Renee Russell

More books in this series: Dork Diaries