Skip to Main Content

Journey to the magical Kingdom of Wrenly and join Prince Lucas and his best friend Clara on plenty of adventures with this fantastical illustrated chapter book series!

Latest Book in Series

Prince Lucas and Lady Clara venture into the heart of Flatfrost to face a winter beast in this twenty-first fantastical adventure of The Kingdom of Wrenly series!

With the magical Winter Drop festival just around the corner, Prince Lucas would rather be doing absolutely anything...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Kingdom of Wrenly

Also Available