Skip to Main Content

Spooked

Latest Book in Series

Welcome to Cod’s Bottom – the sleepy seaside town with a secret! Meet an unusual cast of ghosts in a laugh-out-loud new middle-grade series by the bestselling author of The Nothing to See Here HotelPerfect for fans of The Danger Gang and The Boy Who Grew Dragons....

Coming Soon from Spooked