Skip to Main Content


Prepare for fireworks with this grand-slam of a series about three kids, a magic baseball, and plenty of mystery!

Latest Book in Series

In over their heads?

THE YEAR IS 1899, and the Travelin' Nine are barnstorming their way across the good ol' U.S. of A., trying to raise money to pay off the Payne family's big-league debt.

Griffith has a run-in with the Chancellor and learns that the baseball isn't the only item the infamous...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available