Purchasing Books for Consumers

Simon & Schuster Australia does not sell directly to the public. To purchase one of our books please contact your local bookshop or shop online through any of the following online retailers:

The Simon & Schuster Australia website only contains information about Simon & Schuster Australia and client publisher books. If you cannot find a book on this site, it is possible we do not have rights to that book in Australia and New Zealand.

Simon & Schuster Australia also acts as the local sales agent and distribution partner for:

4 Ingredients: www.4ingredients.com.au

Berbay Publishing: http://www.berbaybooks.com/

Black Library: https://www.blacklibrary.com/

Cider Mill Press: www.cidermillpress.com

Elliott & Thompson: https://eandtbooks.com/

Fox Chapel International Publishing: http://foxchapelpublishing.co.uk/

Gallup Press: https://www.gallup.com/press/178343/gallup-press.aspx

Hazelden: https://www.hazelden.org/web/public/publishing.page

Hunter Publishers: http://hunterpublishers.com.au/

Insight Editions: https://insighteditions.com/

Manuscript Publishing: http://www.manuscriptdaily.com/

Printers Row: https://www.printersrowpublishinggroup.com/

Regan Arts: https://www.reganarts.com/

Rockpool Publishing: https://www.rockpoolpublishing.com.au/

Smith Street Books: www.smithstreetbooks.com

Ventura Press: www.venturapress.com.au 

Viz Media: https://www.viz.com/

Weldon Owen: https://www.weldonowen.com/

Wild Dog Books: https://wdog.com.au/

Please note some of these publisher’s titles may not appear on this website.

 

Return policy for faulty books

If you receive a faulty or misbound book please contact the place of purchase. They should be able to exchange or refund your purchase. If you have any further problems please contact us at cservice@simonandschuster.com.au.