Skip to Main Content

The Terminal List

A Thriller

Read by Ray Porter
LIST PRICE: AU$ 39.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

“Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!”—Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

With “crackerjack plotting, vivid characters both in and out of uniform, and a relentless pace to a worthy finish” (Stephen Hunter, #1 New York Times bestselling author), The Terminal List is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Nelson DeMille.

Photograph by Clay Goswick

Jack Carr is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL. He is the author of The Terminal ListTrue Believer, and Savage Son. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. Visit him at OfficialJackCarr.com and follow along on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook at @JackCarrUSA.

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio (March 6, 2018)
  • Runtime: 12 hours and 2 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781508251200

More books from this author: Jack Carr

More books from this reader: Ray Porter

More books in this series: Terminal List