About The Book

Perfect reading for fans of Joanna Trollope and Elizabeth Buchan, this is a novel of lost loves, deceits and second chances.

Nattie is now happily married to Hugo and they have two beautiful children, but no one knows that her heart has never truly been hers to give.
 
The love of her life was lost to her years ago, or so she thought. Now Ahmed is back, and although he knows Nattie is married, he just can't stop himself from making contact. 

Torn between Ahmed and her family, Nattie ends up meeting him in secret. But will her lies cause more trouble than the truth?

Praise for A Matter of Loyalty, the brilliant prequel:

‘Topical and intriguing… Brave and far-reaching, the novel never loses pace… Thrilling' Daily Telegraph

'Sandra Howard's thriller could not be more topical. An entertaining yarn that explores the conflict of the interest between love, politics and religion' Tatler

'Engaging and genuinely gripping'  Daily Mail

 

About The Author

Sandra Howard has quickly established herself as a highly successful commercial novelist. Married to the former leader of the Conservative Party, Michael Howard, she was also, in the l960s, one of the UK's leading fashion models. Sandra lives in London and in Kent.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (November 2017)
  • Length: 400 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471111419

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Sandra Howard