Skip to Main Content

RWBY: The Official Manga, Vol. 2

The Beacon Arc

Published by VIZ Media LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

Experience the introductory arc of the international smash hit series RWBY in a whole new way—manga!

Monsters known as the Grimm are wreaking havoc on the world of Remnant. Ruby Rose seeks to become a Huntress, someone who eliminates the Grimm and protects the land. She enrolls at Beacon Academy, eager for the tests and combat challenges to come.

Ruby’s first year at Beacon Academy continues! Team RWBY has officially formed, and Ruby Rose is their leader. While Roman Torchwick still lurks in the shadows, new forces begin to move against Beacon Academy. Who are the White Fang, and what does Blake know about them?

  • Publisher: VIZ Media LLC (April 21, 2021)
  • Length: 192 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781974710102

More books from this author: Bunta Kinami

More books in this series: RWBY: The Official Manga