Skip to Main Content

Operation Certain Death

A Dom Riley Thriller

LIST PRICE: AU$ 12.99

The debut novel from Kim Hughes, the most highly decorated bomb disposal operator serving in the British Army, perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Frank Gardner, James Swallow and Henry Porter.
 

(c) Johnny Ring

Staff Sergeant Kim Hughes GC, is a warrant officer in the British Army, an acclaimed public speaker, and a trustee of the Victoria Cross and George Cross Association.

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (August 5, 2020)
  • Length: 400 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471197154

More books from this author: Kim Hughes