Skip to Main Content

Michael Vey 6

Fall of Hades

Book #6 of Michael Vey
Read by Fred Berman

Michael and his friends try to recruit Hatch’s Electric Youth to their side as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying sixth installment of the New York Times bestselling series!

Photo by Emily Drew.

Richard Paul Evans is the #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box. Each of his more than thirty-five novels has been a New York Times bestseller. There are more than thirty-five million copies of his books in print worldwide, translated into more than twenty-four languages. He is the recipient of numerous awards, including the Romantic Times Reviewers’ Choice Award, five Religion Communicators Council Wilbur Awards, and the Volunteers of America National Empathy Award. He lives in Salt Lake City, Utah, with his wife, Keri, and their five children. You can learn more about Richard on Facebook at, or visit his website

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio/Mercury Ink (September 13, 2016)
  • Runtime: 8 hours and 18 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781508218791
  • Ages: 12 - 99

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Richard Paul Evans

More books from this reader: Fred Berman

More books in this series: Michael Vey