Skip to Main Content

The Potion Diaries

The Hunger Games meets Princess Diaries in the “charming and humorous” (Kirkus Reviews) Potion Diaries series from Amy Alward!

Latest Book in Series

A SPELLBINDING ADVENTURE FOR TEEN READERS, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Zoe Sugg and Rainbow Rowell.Look out for Amy McCulloch's THE MAGPIE SOCIETYseries, co-written with Zoe Suggs and COMING SOON!

(Contains: potions, princesses, peril, a magical quest and a serious crush)

When the Princess...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!