Skip to Main Content

The Little Vampire

A young human and vampire become unlikely friends in this classic illustrated middle grade series perfect for fans of the Hotel Transylvania movies—refreshed with a new translation of the original German series from the 1980s.

Latest Book in Series

Rudolph the little vampire moves into Tony’s apartment building in this spooky and funny second book in the classic illustrated middle grade Little Vampire series—perfect for readers who love Hotel Transylvania and The Addams Family!

Rudolph the little vampire has been...

Coming Soon from The Little Vampire