Skip to Main Content

Sixteenth Summer

Romance blooms under the summer sun for multiple couples in this teen rom-com series perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jenny Han. 

Latest Book in Series

Now with a beautiful new look, this sweet summer romance about “the floaty happiness of first love” (BCCB) between a girl living in a beachside island town and a city boy is perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson.

Anna is dreading another tourist-filled summer on...

Coming Soon from Sixteenth Summer