Skip to Main Content

Night Frights

Strange things happen in spooky Wolver Hollow in this pitch-perfect scary-but-not-too-scary chapter book series.

Latest Book in Series

In this third installment in the spooky and silly series that’s perfect for fans of Goosebumps and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, a kid home alone faces off against a giant spider!

Wolver Hollow is not a normal town. The adults are too busy shuffling off to work at the old coffin factory to...

Coming Soon from Night Frights