Skip to Main Content

Far Flung Falls

This quirky middle grade sci-fi series follows a young girl in 1980s Ohio who gets embroiled in high-stakes adventures involving advanced technology.

Latest Book in Series

Perfect for fans of Stuart Gibbs and James Ponti, this hilarious and poignant middle grade sci-fi adventure set in 1980s Ohio follows a young girl who makes incredible discoveries about family and belonging while chasing a kidnapping robot.

It’s the summer of 1983, and one by one,...

Coming Soon from Far Flung Falls