Skip to Main Content

Dove Pond Series

A series “rooted in kindness and friendship, the belief we can all be better, and the hope that starting over is possible” (Manhattan Book Review) set in the charming Southern town of Dove Pond, where nothing is ever straightforward and magic is all around. 

Latest Book in Series

Discover the “sometimes whimsical, often insightful, always absorbing” (Shelf Awareness) Dove Pond series with this novel that explores the magic in the tea leaves—from New York Times bestselling author Karen Hawkins.

Ava Dove—the sixth of the seven famed Dove sisters...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!