Skip to Main Content

Atlantis

From superstar author Kate O’Hearn comes a new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Rick Riordan about two cousins who get shipwrecked on the lost island of Atlantis.

Latest Book in Series

From the author of the Pegasus series comes the second book in a spellbinding fantasy series for fans of Rick Riordan and Shannon Messenger, in which Riley’s return home is short-lived and full of unforeseen danger.

Riley thought that her adventure was over when they arrived back...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Atlantis