Skip to Main Content

A Dr. Watson Thriller

Latest Book in Series

A stunning Dr. Watson thriller from the bestselling author of Dead Man’s Land, The Dead Can Wait, and A Study in Murder.

Autumn, 1917. London is not the city that Dr. John Watson and Sherlock Holmes once knew. Terror has come from the sky and Londoners are scurrying...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available