Skip to Main Content

A Clyde Barr Novel

In the bestselling tradition of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher series, this intensely suspenseful series featuring Clyde Barr, a drifter with lethal skills, “doesn’t just hurry, it hurtles” (Huffington Post).

Latest Book in Series

Discover a new hero…
Clyde Barr, the drifter with lethal skills, is alone again, wandering the highways of the American West in search of something to believe in. As summer turns to autumn, he heads for the mountains, planning to clear his head and regain his edge with some...

Also Available