Skip to Main Content

13 Treasures

Latest Book in Series

The third and final instalment in the award-winning, fairy-filled Thirteen Treasures trilogy from Michelle Harrison, the bestselling author of the Pinch of Magic Adventures. 
Full of magic, intrigue and pure adventure, this is the perfect series for fans of Katherine Rundell and Sophie...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!