Superkitty

Illustrated by Paula Bowles
LIST PRICE $9.99
Price may vary by retailer
BUY FROM:

About The Book

Kitty is fed up of answering phones at the Sensational Superhero Agency and dreams of catching criminals with the superhero gang. But they ALWAYS leave her behind!

Then a call comes in about a stolen dinosaur bone . . . and Kitty takes matters into her own paws, following the superheroes in their pursuit of devious criminal Nefarious Norman!

Will she save the day and prove that small is MIGHTY?

Join Kitty and the gang in this energetic picture book about believing in your own abilities, not judging a book by its cover . . . and girl power!

Perfect for fans of Shifty McGifty and Ten Little Superheroes.

About The Author

Hannah Whitty hails from the bohemian seaside city of Brighton and Hove. Surrounded by inspiring creatives growing up, she quickly discovered a passion for literature, particularly the world of children’s books. She has worked with a number of publishers as both author and illustrator, including Tiger Tales, Scholastic and Simon & Schuster.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (February 2019)
  • Length: 32 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471175107
  • Ages: 1 - 99

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images