Skip to Main Content

The brand-new addictive thriller that fans of Karen M. McManus and Holly Jackson will be DYING to read.
 
The ROCK she fell from . . .
The PAPER she clutched . . .
The KILLERS she thought were friends . . .
 
When five Dublin teenagers arrive at a rural coastal college to cram for their final exams, their most pressing concern is the prospect of a month with no partying. Little do they know that one of them will never make it back home . . .
 
A page-turning and gripping thriller with a shocking twist, Rock Paper Killers is perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and We Were Liars.

 

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (March 30, 2022)
  • Length: 368 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781398508781
  • Ages: 14 and up

Browse Related Books