Skip to Main Content

Robyn Harding Collection

The Party, Her Pretty Face, The Arrangement

LIST PRICE: AU$ 25.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

The Robyn Harding Collection features three bestsellers from Robyn Harding, the queen of domestic suspense! For fans of Liane Moriarty, Gillian Flynn and Celeste Ng.

The Party

Jeff and Kim Sanders plan on throwing a sixteenth birthday party for their daughter, Hannah – a good girl with excellent grades and nice friends. Rather than an extravagant affair, they invite four girls over for pizza, movies and a sleepover. But things go drastically wrong, and Hannah’s party quickly turns into the stuff of nightmares. After a tragic accident occurs, Jeff and Kim’s life begins to unravel. In the ugly aftermath, friends become enemies, dark secrets are exposed, and the truth about Hannah is revealed.

Her Pretty Face

Frances Metcalfe thought that the day her son got accepted into the elite Forrester Academy would be the day she started living her life. Insecure and lonely, she is desperate to fit into Forrester’s world. But after a disturbing incident at the school leads the other children and their families to ostracise the Metcalfes, she feels more alone than ever before. Until she meets Kate Randolph. Kate is everything Frances is not: beautiful, wealthy, powerful and confident. As the two bond over their disdain of the Forrester snobs and the fierce love they have for their sons, a startling secret threatens to tear them apart ... because one of these women is not who she seems. Her real name is Amber Kunik. And she’s a murderer.

The Arrangement

Natalie, an art student in New York City, is struggling to pay her bills when a friend makes a suggestion: why not find a sugar daddy – a wealthy, older man who will pay her for dates, and a monthly allowance. All that’s required is to look pretty. Gabe, a handsome finance attorney, seems like the perfect candidate and within a month they are madly in love. At least, Nat is – Gabe already has a family, who he has no intention of leaving. Their supposedly mutually beneficial arrangement devolves into a nightmare of deception, obsession and, when a body is found near Gabe’s Upper East Side apartment, murder.

About The Author

Photograph by Tallulah

Robyn Harding is the author of numerous books, including the international bestseller, The Party, and The Swap, which was an instant #1 Globe and Mail (Toronto) and #1 Toronto Star bestseller. She has also written and executive produced an independent film. She lives in Vancouver, BC, with her family. Visit her at RobynHarding.com or follow her on Twitter and Instagram @RHardingWriter or Facebook @AuthorRobynHarding.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Australia (December 1, 2021)
  • Length: 1120 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781761106002

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Robyn Harding