Skip to Main Content

Ferney

Read by Tim Bruce
LIST PRICE: AU$ 42.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

One of the most brilliant timeslip novels ever written, Ferney will appeal to fans of The Time Traveller's Wife and Life After Life.

When Mike and Gally Martin move to a cottage in Somerset, it's to make a new start. But the relationship comes under strain when Gally forms an increasingly close attachment to an old countryman, Ferney, who seems to know everything about her.

What is it that draws them together? Reluctantly at first, then with more urgency as he feels time slipping away, Ferney compels Gally to understand their connection - and to face an inexplicable truth about their shared past.

 

James Long is the author of non-fiction, historical fiction and thrillers. A former BBC correspondent, he lives in Bristol.

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio UK (October 20, 2016)
  • Runtime: 14 hours and 47 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781471162268

More books from this author: James Long