Skip to Main Content

Escape to Darling Cove Part Two

LIST PRICE: AU$ 1.71
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

**PART TWO in the brand new series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde**

Eve has always lived on Ennisfarne, an idealic island just off the coast of Northumberland and only accessible when tides are low. There she runs a bar on Darling Cove, named after her ancestors who settled there many year ago.

Logan is a famous photographer desperate to get away from the bad press after a difficult break-up. Renting a cabin from Eve, he chooses Darling Cove for it’s beautiful views and the hope of anonymity.  

The pair don’t get off to the best start, butting heads over Eve’s adorable but boisterous Chocolate lab. But when Logan's famous identity is revealed, Eve can’t resist the urge to help him.

The brand new novella series from Holly Hepburn, author of Coming Home to Brightwater Bay.

PARTS TWO, THREE and FOUR are available to pre-order... PART ONE is available now! 

About The Author

Holly Hepburn is the author of The Star and Sixpence series of novellas. Follow her on twitter at @HollyH_Author or visit her website at http://hollyhepburn.com

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (July 21, 2022)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781398511897

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Holly Hepburn