Skip to Main Content

Crush

LIST PRICE: AU$ 7.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Fans of Crash and Clash will be dying to get their hands on this third red-hot romance featuring Lucy and Jude. Anyone who loved, Slammedby Colleen Hoover, Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire and Just For Now by Abbi Glines will love this series from Nicole.

Nicole Williams is a successful self-published author with Amazon and B&N bestselling titles and was number one on the Amazon Movers and Shakers list.

More books from this author: Nicole Williams