About The Author

Christine and Mary Walsh

Sara Foster has written five critically acclaimed novels: Come Back to Me, Beneath the Shadows, Shallow Breath, All That is Lost Between Us and The Hidden Hours. She was born and raised in England, and moved to Australia in 2004. She lives in Perth with her husband and two children.

Find out more at:

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Australia (April 1, 2021)
  • Length: 300 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781925685435

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Sara Foster