Skip to Main Content

Tell Me Your Lies

The must-read psychological thriller in the Richard & Judy Book Club!

About The Book

'A gripping page-turner with a flawed protagonist you can't help rooting for' LAURA MARSHALL

'Subtle, sly and suspenseful – a deliciously twisted psychological thriller' JP DELANEY

You think she wants to help. 
You're wrong.

 
Lily will do anything to protect her picture perfect family. She’s made ruthless choices to make sure their secrets stay buried, and she’s not going to give up control now.

Rachel is her middle daughter. When her partying tips into addiction, Lily hires renowned therapist and healer, Amber, as a last resort. But how much are Rachel’s problems down to the very secrets Lily is determined to keep locked away?

Amber is the skilled and intuitive confidante that Rachel desperately needs. But as Rachel falls increasingly under her spell, pulling even further away from her family, Lily grows suspicious that there is a far more dangerous reason for Amber’s arrival in all their lives.

Loosely based on a true story, this is perfect for fans of Sabine Durrant, Teresa Driscoll and Kate Riordan - the perfect read to be devoured in one sitting, bursting with tension, layered characters and relationships which are never as simple as they first seem . . . 

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (March 30, 2022)
  • Length: 400 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781398501263

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images