About The Book

This exciting new boxset contains all six bestselling Kaboom Kid titles in one box -- perfect for the time-poor parent and the cricket-mad kid aged 8-11. The final books in the series, 7 and 8, are to follow on in October.

The box contains:

The Big Switch, Playing Up, Keep it Down!, Hit for Six, The Big Time and Home and Away

About The Author

One of Australia’s most influential athletes and the world’s most explosive batsman, David Warner was the leading run scorer in Australia’s whitewash against England last summer, which attracted millions of viewers across the five Test Ashes series. Over the next year, Australia will contest a T20 World Cup, an ODI World Cup at home and another Ashes series in England and Warner is set to spearhead the country’s ambitions in all three series. David loves kids, loves kids playing cricket and has written these books about growing up with cricket to encourage kids of all persuasions to play for fun and fitness. You can learn more at Warner31.com.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Australia (October 2016)
  • Length:
  • ISBN13: 9781925456103
  • Ages: 7 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: David Warner