About The Book

Heaven and Earth move in this final, unputdownable installment Becca Fitzpatrick's globally bestselling Hush, Hush series. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Gone Girl and Twilight.
Are there some obstacles even love can't conquer?
Against all odds Patch and Nora are still together. Patch thought he'd buried his dark past forever but old enemies have returned and a friend's ultimate betrayal threatens their happily ever after.
Now the two must face even bigger challenges - or risk losing both their love, and their lives . . .

About The Author

Photo by Krista Sidwell

Becca Fitzpatrick is the author of Black Ice, Dangerous Lies, and the Hush, Hush saga, including Hush, Hush; Crescendo; Silence; and Finale—all four of which debuted as New York Times bestsellers. She graduated college with a degree in health, which she promptly abandoned for storytelling. When not writing, she’s most likely running, prowling sales racks for shoes, or watching crime dramas on TV. She lives in Colorado with her family. Find out more at BeccaFitzpatrick.com.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (September 1, 2015)
  • Length: 928 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471144943
  • Ages: 12 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Becca Fitzpatrick