Skip to Main Content

Another wonderful collection of favourite stories from Grug and his bush friends, providing hours of enjoyment for little people.

This vibrant green boxset includes 10 books:

* Grug the superhero

* Grug plays soccer

* Grug at the snow

* Grug goes shopping

* Grug builds a boat

* Grug plays cricket

* Grug has a birthday

* Grug and the rainbow

* Grug builds a car

* Grug and his imaginary friend

Photograph by

Ted Prior previously worked as a police officer and art teacher. He also worked in children's TV and animation. In 1979 he started his GRUG series of children's picture books.

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Australia (July 1, 2016)
  • Length: 300 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781925456110
  • Ages: 1 - 3

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Ted Prior