About The Book

A brand new collection of some of the best Grug titles in a fabulous orange slipcase. Titles included are:

Grug and His Garden
Grug and the Playground
Grug Meets Snoot
Grug learns to Swim
Grug at the Beach
Grug at the Zoo
Grug and His Kite
Grug and His Bicycle
Grug Learns to Cook
Grug and His Music

About The Author

Photograph by

Ted Prior previously worked as a police officer and art teacher. He also worked in children's TV and animation. In 1979 he started his GRUG series of children's picture books.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Australia (December 1, 2013)
  • Length: 300 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781925030099
  • Ages: 5 - 8

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Ted Prior