Skip to Main Content

DC Comics: Sirens Pocket Notebook Collection (Set of 3)

Part of Comics
Published by Insights
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

Three of Gotham City’s most notorious femme fatales team up in this pocket notebook 3-pack!

Many villains in Batman’s Rogues Gallery have walked the narrow line between good and evil . . . but none so much as these three sirens from Gotham City. Harley Quinn™, Poison Ivy™, and Catwoman™, come together to form this beautiful pocket notebook three-pack.

Each notebook contains sixty-four pages acid-free high-quality paper that take both pen and pencil nicely to invite a flow of inspiration. Featuring artwork from DC Comics’ incredible pantheon of publishing history, this is the perfect gift for fans of Harley Quinn, Poison Ivy, and Catwoman. Allegiances may vary.

  • Publisher: Insights (May 1, 2018)
  • Length: 64 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781683833604

More books from this author: Insight Editions

More books in this series: Comics